Unless otherwise noted, all extensions correspond to LACO’s primary telephone number 213 622 7001.

executive director

Scott Harrison
x 205


director of advancement
Lacey Huszcza
x 202

director of institutional giving
Michelle Weger
x 203

print & digital media manager
Caroline Benz
x 215

annual giving & special events manager
Monica Miklas
x 207

development associate
Anna Muriello
x 206

development & donor relations assistant
Sara Ford
x 214


director of finance
Karin Burns
x 208

accounts payable & payroll associate
Nadine Arita
x 220


director of marketing
Nicolette Atkins
x 209

marketing manager
Carrie Stephens
x 210

box office & patron services associate
Maddy Caddell
x 201

marketing & patron services intern
Scott Lau

production & education

director of artistic administration
Daren Fuster
x 213

production & education coordinator
Serge Liberovsky
x 212

production & artistic administration intern
Marta Olson

library advisor
Laurel Diskin

public relations

Libby Huebner
562 799 6055

Laura Stegman
310 470 6321

Special thanks to Gregg Gleasner, artistic advisor.