Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra: making great music personal

  • Bach Keyboard Concerto No. 6 in F major, BWV 1057
  • Bach Cantata 170, “Vergnügte Ruh, beliebte Seelenlust” (“Contented rest, beloved soul’s desire”), BWV 170
  • Bach “Erbarme dich, mein Gott” (“Have mercy, my God”) from St Matthew Passion, BWV 244
  • Bach Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068

part of the orchestral series
mini series: mozart, haydn & bach

  • National Endowment for the Arts
  • KCRW
  • Pasadena Weekly

purchase cialis, cheap online propecia