Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra: making great music personal

mini series: mozart, haydn & bach

4 fantastic performances of classical and baroque masterworks

Mozart, Haydn and Bach. Three of the greatest composers of all time, revered for their musical genius and hailed for their triumphant masterpieces.

Do you enjoy the evocative music of Mozart, the majestic chords of Haydn and the rhythmic vitality of Bach? Then this Mini Series is just for you.

A pre-selected set of 4 concerts to fit the tastes of those who prefer the oldies but goodies, this Mini Series grants the security of a subscription with the flexibility to accommodate any schedule and wallet. Bask in the glory of the masters!

Read what the critics have to say about several of the guest artists in this Mini Series:

Ignat Solzhenitsyn “is a musician’s musician and pianist’s pianist. [His] performance was rhythmically incisive… breathtaking…with beautiful tone. It was some of the most beautiful and intelligent Mozart this listener has heard.” (The Boston Globe)

Mezzo-soprano Sasha Cooke has “rich, supple sound and passionate delivery” and an “expressive, amber-hued voice.” (The New York Times)


Mini Series subscriptions begin at just $68.

Call Jacquie, Marcella or Laura at the box office at 213 622-7001 × 215 to subscribe or purchase this Mini Series online.

Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra
355 South Grand Ave., Suite 1630
Los Angeles, CA 90071
fax 213 626 2157

Mini Series subscribers enjoy:

  • savings over single ticket prices
  • guaranteed seating in the best seats available for each concert
  • free ticket exchange
  • free lost ticket replacement
  • no handling fee when you buy additional tickets in the Orchestral Series for friends and family
  • tax-deductible receipts for tickets you donate back to LACO when you can’t attend

series schedule

http://www.laco.org/cheap-cialis-taladafil/, where to buy xanax, buy levitra us, dapoxetine hydrochloride priligy, cheap cialis in usa