Unless otherwise noted, all extensions correspond to LACO’s primary telephone number 213 622 7001.

executive director

Scott Harrison
x 205

executive assistant
Marie-Françoise Theodore
x 221


senior director of advancement and strategic engagement
Lacey Huszcza
x 202

director of institutional giving
Michelle Weger
x 203

director of advancement and leadership giving
Sarah Singer
x 211

annual giving & special events manager
Monica Miklas
x 207

advancement & prospect research associate
Isabel De Boel
X 214


director of finance & administration
Karin Burns
x 208

accounts payable & payroll associate
Nadine Arita
x 220


director of marketing
Nicolette Atkins
x 209

marketing manager
Carrie Stephens
x 210

senior sales & marketing associate
Justus Zimmerman
x 201

marketing intern
Adam Faruqi

production & education

artistic administrator
Gregg Gleasner

production & education coordinator
Serge Liberovsky
x 212

production & education intern
Mollie Bernstein

public relations

Libby Huebner
562 799 6055

Laura Stegman
310 470 6321