Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra: making great music personal



staff

Unless otherwise noted, all extensions correspond to LACO’s
primary telephone number 213 622 7001.

executive director Rachel Fine 205 rachelfine (at) laco.org
general manager Andrea Laguni 213 andrealaguni (at) laco.org
finance assistant Nadine Arita 220 nadinearita (at) laco.org
director of marketing Nicolette Atkins 209 nicoletteatkins (at) laco.org
development & marketing associate Caroline Benz 215 carolinebenz (at) laco.org
director of finance Karin Burns 208 karinburns (at) laco.org
library intern Laurel Diskin 212 laureldiskin (at) laco.org
marketing volunteer Ellie Dragonetti 200 edragonetti (at) laco.org
public relations Libby Huebner 562 799 6055 pr (at) laco.org
director of advancement Lacey Huszcza 202 laceyhuszcza (at) laco.org
production & education intern Jeffrey Leblow 221 jeffleblow (at) laco.org
development associate Jackie Portillo-Hyten 206 jackieportillohyten (at) laco.org
development associate Justin Pressman 207 justinpressman (at) laco.org
community engagement intern Valerie Ravitch 212 valerieravitch (at) laco.org
public relations Laura Stegman 310 470 6321 pr (at) laco.org
senior marketing & patron services associate Carrie Stephens 211 carriestephens (at) laco.org
box office & marketing associate Andrew Wainacht 201 andrewwainacht (at) laco.org
director of institutional giving Michelle Weger 203 michelleweger (at) laco.org
production & education manager Shawne Zarubica 212 shawnezarubica (at) laco.org